Staff

STAFF

 

 

General Manager

Bert Rapp
805-646-3403
Bert@VenturaRiverWD.com

 

Office Manager

Amy Joy Bakken
805-646-3403
Amy@VenturaRiverWD.com

 

Field Supervisor

Joe Zuniga
805-646-3403
Joe@VenturaRiverWD.com

Craig Lee
Utility Worker II
805-646-3403
Craig@VenturaRiverWD.com

Mark Albertsen
Utility Worker II
805-646-3403
Mark@VenturaRiverWD.com

Nancy Padilla
Office Assistant
805-646-3403
Nancy@VenturaRiverWD.com