Skip to Content

Staff

California Poppy Flowers - Header

STAFF

 

 

General Manager

Bert Rapp
805-646-3403
Bert@VenturaRiverWD.com

Assistant General Manager

Alma Quezada
805-646-3403
Alma@VenturaRiverWD.com

Office Manager

Emily Arnbrister
805-646-3403
Emily@VenturaRiverWD.com

Field Supervisor

Mark Albertsen
805-646-3403
Mark@VenturaRiverWD.com

Water Operators

Craig Lee
Water Operator II
805-646-3403
Craig@VenturaRiverWD.com

Sam Hill
Water Operator I
805-646-3403
Sam@VenturaRiverWD.com

Office Assistant

Nicole Ochoa
805-646-3403
Office@VenturaRiverWD.com